CONSULTEE LIST - THE NESTLE/ROWNTREE FACTORY CONSERVATION AREA CHARACTER APPRAISAL						ANNEX D	
NAME	POSITION	ORGANISATION	ADDRESS 1		ADDRESS 2	ADDRESS 3	
Cllr Douglas	Clifton Ward Member		City of York Council				
Cllr King	Clifton Ward Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Scott	Clifton Ward Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Moore	Skelton, Rawcliffe + Clifton WO Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Watt	Skelton, Rawcliffe + Clifton WO Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Waudby	Skelton, Rawcliffe + Clifton WO Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Hyman	Huntington + New Earswick Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Orrell	Huntington + New Earswick Member		City of York Council				
Cllr Runciman	Huntington + New Earswick Member		City of York Council				
Mr G A Cheetham	Clerk	Clifton Without Parish Council	11 Briergate	Haxby	York	Y032 3YP	
Mrs F M Nicholson	Clerk	New Earswick Parish Council	40 Park Avenue	New Earswick	York	Y03 4BD	
Mrs M Knaggs	Clerk	Clifton Planning Panel	69 Kingsway North		York	YO30 6JQ	
Mr Ian Mckinlay	Site Facilities Officer	Nestle & Partners	Nestle Rowntree	Haxby Road	York	Y09 11XY	
Ms Alison Fisher		English Heritage	Yorkshire Area Office		York	Y01 6WP	
Sir		Council for British Archaeology	St Mary's House	66 Bootham	York	Y030 7BZ	
Sir	Coordinator	Twentieth Century Society	70 Cowcross Street		London	EC1M 6EJ	
Alison Sinclair	Chair	York Open Planning Forum	25 Norfolk Street		York	Y023 1JY	
Verlie Riley		Conservation Area Advisory Panel	City of York Council				
Cedric Dennis	Assistant Director	Joseph Rowntree Trust	The Homestead	40 Water End	York	Y030 6WP	
Dr G Woolley	Chair	CPRE (York and Selby District)	Woodstock House	Church Street	Barkston Ash	Tadcaster LS24 9PJ	
Mr Steve Roskams		York Archaeological Forum	Dept. of Archeology	University of York	Kings Manor	Y01 7ED	
Mr P Brown	Director	York Civic Trust	Fairfax House	Castlegate	York	Y01 9RN	
Mr Ivan Martin		Yorkshire Architectural and York Archaeological Society	6 Manor Park Grove	Rawcliffe	York	Y030 5UE	
Mr N Long	Headteacher	Haxby Road Primary School	154 Haxby Road		York	Y031 8JN	
Gillian Cruddas	Chief Executive	York Tourism Bureau	City of York Council				
Sir		Yorkshire Tourist Board	312 Tadcaster Road		York	Y024 1GS	
Len Cruddas	Chief Executive	York & NY Chamber of Commerce	Arabesque House	Monks Cross	Huntington	Y032 9WN	
Dave Stevens	Area Manager	Sustrans	The Rotunda	New Station Street	Leeds	LS1 4DT	
Judy Jones	Heritage Advisor	Yorkshire Waterways	Fearns Wharf	Neptune Street	Leeds	LS9 8PB	
Martin Grainger	Principle Forward Planning Officer	CYC City Development	City of York Council				
Derek Gauld	Principle Development Officer	CYC City Development	City of York Council				
Esther Preistley	Landscape Architect	CYC DCSD	City of York Council				
John Oxley	City Archeaologist	CYC DCSD	City of York Council				
Simon Glazier	Area team Leader (East)	CYC Development Control	City of York Council				
Nicki Terry	Clifton Ward Neighbourhood Pride officer	CYC Neighbourhood Pride	City of York Council				